Board of Directors

CancerLINC’s volunteer Board of Directors devotes their time and a wide variety of skills and professional backgrounds to the organization’s mission.
These leaders are serving for the 2022-2023 fiscal year.

James Hess, Esq.

Trina Willard, MS
President Elect
Knowledge Advisory Group

Brian Cassel, PhD
VCU School of Medicine

Ed Bowman, MBA
W.E. Bowman Construction, Inc.

Mary Katherine McGetrick, Esq.
Past President
Williams Mullen

Beth Brew, MBA
Board Member
Bon Secours Richmond Health System

Stephen Chandler, MBA
Board Member
HCA Henrico Doctors’ Hospital

Gardner Fields
Board Member
Investment Advisor Representative

Stephanie Gilliard, Esq.
Board Member
Peninsula Pacific
Entertainment, LLC

Jonathan Heller, MHS, CMPE,

Board Member
Virginia Cancer Institute

Susan Hong, MD, MPH
Board Member
VCU Health Massey Cancer Center

Kevin Keogh, MBA
Board Member

Lisa Meyer, MA
Board Member
VCU Health

Paul Ranney, Esq.
Board Member
Erin L. T. Ranney, PLLC

Mary Sadovszky
Board Member
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative

Leslie Shelton
Board Member
Retired, LabCorp

Dawn South, Esq.
Board Member
DeBoerSouth, PLLC